Coming soon: ROCK OF AGES



”Just Like Paradise / Nothin’ But A Good Time“
”Sister Christian“
”We Built This City / Too Much Time On My Hands“
”I Wanna Rock“
”We’re Not Gonna Take It“
”Heaven / More Than Words / To Be With You“
”Waiting For A Girl Like You“
”Wanted Dead Or Alive“
”I Want To Know What Love Is“
”Cum On Feel The Noize / We’re Not Gonna Take It“ (Reprise)
”Harden My Heart / Shadows Of The Night“
”Here I Go Again“
”The Final Countdown“
”Any Way You Want It / I Wanna Rock (Reprise)“
”High Enough“
”I Hate Myself For Loving You / Heat Of The Moment“
”Hit Me With Your Best Shot“
”Can’t Fight This Feeling“
”Every Rose Has Its Thorn“
”Oh Sherrie“
”The Search Is Over“
”Don’t Stop Believin’“